Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Huittinen Mikko @: mikko.huittinen@elisanet.fi
tel:+358407214823
A-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Mise @: mikael.laitinen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400538712
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Ollikainen Niina @: niina.ollikainen@pp1.inet.fi
tel:0405522669
B-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Pykäläinen Markku @: markku.h.pykalainen@gmail.com
tel:0405939861
C-nuoret Joukkueenjohtaja Tanner Tommi @: tommitanner@gmail.com
tel:0405834886
C2-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Esa-Pekka @: ep.eskelinen@yahoo.com
tel:040 822 9530
C2-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Ojansivu Henry @: henkka.ojansivu@gmail.com
tel:0400847073
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Janatuinen Pentti @: pentti.janatuinen@gmail.com
tel:050 5178 211
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Jäntti Jarkko @: jarkko.jantti@jkl.fi
tel:0503118827
D1-05 Joukkueenjohtaja Mansikka-aho Inkeri @: inkeri.mansikka-aho@visma.com
tel:040 553 3954
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Erno @: erno.lehtinen@elisanet.fi
tel:040 839 0060
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakkarainen Petri @: hakkarainen.petri@gmail.com
tel:040-5142678
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Iltola Vesa @: vesa.iltola@gmail.com
tel:0405029787
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Risto @: Risto.v.pakarinen@gmail.com
tel:0400217674
KK09 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivu Eerikki @: ekikoivu@hotmail.com
tel:0407065655
KK10 Joukkueenjohtaja Huttunen Eira @: eira.huttunen@gmail.com
tel:0407276213
KK10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kosonen Tero @: Tero.kosonen58@gmail.com
tel:050 5287473
KK11 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Johanna @: johanna.vaisane@gmail.com
tel:+358407427739
Jääkiekko
«  Joulukuu   »